Your present location:Business philosophy

  Home to create warmth。

  We are happy with the mood to meet the visitors from all directions, in a people-oriented, service-oriented attitude sincere hospitality, we will wholeheartedly caring into the hotel door of everyone, so that they have the most comfortable to enjoy the sincere care of the guests. Is our unique in the hotel industry, and strive to become the preferred brand of customers on the market 。

  Establish a win-win values

  Enterprise values are the core of corporate culture, it penetrates the business management of all aspects, dominated from the entrepreneur to the staff of the ideas and behavior. Guiqian million countries face the fierce market competition situation, established with the guests win-win values, that is, enterprises through the provision of quality services to meet the various needs of the guests, so that value for money, value for money, so that the interests of the guests can be guaranteed, Enterprise efficiency steadily improved, the staff's income will be increased, the development trend is good。

  Focus on innovation

  Hotel management has two functions: First, to ensure that the hotel according to the original target to run, that is to maintain; Second, to adapt to changing conditions, that innovation. Innovation is the main means to extend the life of the enterprise, innovation is the soul of knowledge economy. After the opening of the self-hotel, will fully implement the goal of innovation, technological innovation, institutional innovation, organizational innovation, environmental innovation (market innovation), enhance your comprehensive competitiveness of the hotel。

  Not only attach importance to the construction of hardware facilities, but also attach importance to "people-oriented" software construction。

  Management innovation depends on the hotel facilities and equipment of technological innovation, but also rely on people's intelligence. At the same time, in the management and service, the hotel requires the realization of human nature, from the provision of products to meet the guests to the custom, to the personalized service, as well as between managers and employees, must reflect the human touch, embodies the warmth of your country hotel and the truth , So that guests have the feeling of home。

您现在的位置:经营理念

  宾至如归,创造温馨。

  我们怀着喜悦的心情迎接八方来客,本着以人为本、服务至上的态度真诚待客,我们将全心全意关怀踏入酒店大门的每一个人,让他们有最舒适的享受,以真诚的关怀服务宾客。是我们在酒店行业中独树一帜,力争成为市场上顾客的首选品牌。

  确立双赢的价值观

  企业价值观是企业文化的核心,它渗透于企业经营管理的各环节,支配着从企业家到员工的思想和行为。贵品万国面对市场激烈的竞争态势,确立了与客人双赢的价值观,即企业通过提供优质服务,满足客人的各种需求,使物有所值、物超所值,让客人利益得以保障,企业效益稳步提升,员工的收益也会得以增加,发展趋势良好。

  注重创新意识

  酒店管理有两大职能:一是保证酒店按原定目标运行,即维持;二是适应不断变化的条件,即创新。创新是延长企业生命的主要手段,创新是知识经济的灵魂。自我酒店开业后,将全面实施目标创新、技术创新、制度创新、组织创新、环境创新(市场创新),增强贵品万国酒店的综合竞争实力。

  既重视硬件设施建设,又重视“以人为本”的软件建设。

  管理的创新既依赖酒店设施设备的科技创新,又依赖人的聪明才智。同时,在管理和服务中,酒店要求实现人性化,从产品的提供要满足客人习惯,到个性化服务,以及管理者与员工之间,都要体现人情味,体现贵品万国酒店的温馨与真情,让客人有回家的感觉。